Selfie_wattdor

Team

swissnex Boston is a diverse team of relentless networkers devoted to connecting Switzerland and North America in science, education, art and innovation.

Dr. Felix Moesner
Consul, CEO
felix@swissnexboston.org
Andreas Rufer
Deputy Consul, Project Leader
Art and Culture
andreas@swissnexboston.org
Dr. Alexandra Zingg
Project Leader
Academic Relations
alexandra@swissnexboston.org
Niccolo Iorno, MBA
Project Leader, Innovation
niccolo@swissnexboston.org
Sophie Sithamma
Operations Manager
sophie@swissnexboston.org
Elizabeth Galvin
Event Coordinator
elizabeth@swissnexboston.org
Anita Suter
Marketing Manager
anita@swissnexboston.org
Liz Cerda
Communications Manager
liz@swissnexboston.org
Antoinette Musard
Jr. Project Manager
antoinette@swissnexboston.org
Sarah Schranz
Jr. Project Manager
sarah@swissnexboston.org
Benjamin d'Incau
Jr. Project Manager
benjamin@swissnexboston.org
Genevieve Rydlo
Jr. Project Manager
genevieve@swissnexboston.org

 

New York Outpost

Dr. Felix Moesner
CEO/Consul
felix@swissnexboston.org
Oliver Haugen
Senior Project Leader
oliver@swissnexboston.org
Joanne Bolens
Junior Project Manager
joanne@swissnexboston.org

Also at swissnex Boston:

Sabbaticals

Philipp Bubenzer
HEG-School of Management Fribourg
Professor of Innovation Management
philipp.bubenzer@hefr.ch

Jobs at swissnex Boston

At this time, the swissnex Boston team is complete. Future Job opportunities and academic internship positioins will be posted here. Thank you for your interest… and stay tuned!