Selfie_wattdor

Team

swissnex Boston is a diverse team of relentless networkers devoted to connecting Switzerland and North America in science, education, art and innovation.

Dr. Felix Moesner
Consul, CEO
felix@nullswissnexboston.org
Andreas Rufer
Deputy Consul, Project Leader
Art and Culture
andreas@nullswissnexboston.org
Dr. Alexandra Zingg
Project Leader
Academic Relations
alexandra@nullswissnexboston.org
Niccolo Iorno, MBA
Project Leader, Innovation
niccolo@nullswissnexboston.org
Liz Cerda
Communications Manager
liz@nullswissnexboston.org
Anita Suter
Marketing Manager
anita@nullswissnexboston.org

Elizabeth Galvin
Event Coordinator
elizabeth@nullswissnexboston.org
Sophie Sithamma
Operations Manager
sophie@nullswissnexboston.org
Sophie Cerny, MBA
Junior Project Manager
sophie.cerny@nullswissnexboston.org
Allegra Schiesser
Junior Project Manager
allegra@nullswissnexboston.org
Isabel Bolli
Junior Project Manager
isabel@nullswissnexboston.org
Jonas Duss
Junior Project Manager
jonas@nullswissnexboston.org

David Boutellier
Junior Project Manager
david@nullswissnexboston.org
Michael Sprenger
Junior Project Manager
michael@nullswissnexboston.org

 

New York Outpost

Dr. Felix Moesner
CEO/Consul
felix@nullswissnexboston.org
Oliver Haugen
Senior Project Leader
oliver@nullswissnexboston.org
Cyril Racchetta
Junior Project Manager
cyril@nullswissnexboston.org

Also at swissnex Boston:

Academic internship positions

… are listed here