Team

swissnex Boston is a diverse team of relentless networkers devoted to connecting Switzerland and North America in science, education, art and innovation.

FMSoSNI
Dr. Felix Moesner
Consul, CEO
felix@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Sophie Sithamma
Head of Operations
sophie@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Niccolo Iorno, MBA
Senior Project Leader, Innovation
niccolo@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
AS_2016CL_2016Jonas Brunschwig
Anita Suter
Sr. Communications Manager
anita@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Christine Luiggi
Communications Manager
christine@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Jonas Brunschwig
Project Leader
Academic Relations
jonas@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
GW_2016Cecile VullieminVK_web
Gary Weckx
Event Coordinator, Office Manager
gary@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Cécile Vulliemin
Project Leader
Art/Science Programs
cecile@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Valerie Koller
Junior Project Manager
valerie@nullswissnexboston.org
Sander_smallArthur_smallCedric_small
Sander de la Rambelje
Junior Project Manager
sander@nullswissnexboston.org
Arthur Emery
Junior Project Manager
arthur@nullswissnexboston.org
Cédric Widmer
Junior Communications Manager
cedric@nullswissnexboston.org
Marco_smallmanuela_smallanouk_small
Marco Palumbo
Junior Project Manager
marco@nullswissnexboston.org
Manuela Kohler
Junior Project Manager
manuela@nullswissnexboston.org
Anouk Keller
Junior Project Manager
anouk@nullswissnexboston.org

 

New York Outpost

Oliver_Haugen_webOliver_Jutzi_web
Dr. Felix Moesner
CEO/Consul
felix@nullswissnexboston.org
Oliver Haugen
Head, New York Outpost
oliver@nullswissnexboston.org
Oliver Jutzi
Junior Project Leader
oliver.jutzi@nullswissnexboston.org

Also at swissnex Boston: