Team

swissnex Boston is a diverse team of relentless networkers devoted to connecting Switzerland and North America in science, education, art and innovation.

FMSoSAS_2016
Dr. Felix Moesner
Consul, CEO
felix@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Sophie Sithamma
Head of Operations
sophie@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Anita Suter
Sr. Communications Manager
anita@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
CL_2016Jonas BrunschwigGW_2016
Christine Luiggi
Communications Manager
christine@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Jonas Brunschwig
Project Leader
Academic Relations
jonas@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Gary Weckx
Event Coordinator, Office Manager
gary@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Cecile VullieminFrancescoBortoluzzi_web
Cécile Vulliemin
Project Leader
Art/Science Programs
cecile@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Francesco Bortoluzzi
Junior Project Manager
francesco@nullswissnexboston.org
Charlotte Broennimann
Junior Project Manager
Fondation Hubert Tuor Fellow
CharlotteBroennimann@nullswissnexboston.org
Nicolas Solenthaler
Junior Project Manager
UZH Ambassador
nicolas@nullswissnexboston.org
Dan Aufseesser
Junior Project Manager
EHL Ambassador
dan@nullswissnexboston.org

 

New York Outpost

Oliver_Haugen_web
Dr. Felix Moesner
CEO/Consul
felix@nullswissnexboston.org
Oliver Haugen
Head, New York Outpost
oliver@nullswissnexboston.org
Elena Bizon
Junior Project Leader
HEC Ambassador
elena@nullswissnexboston.org