swxTeam_wBirdly

Team

swissnex Boston is a diverse team of relentless networkers devoted to connecting Switzerland and North America in science, education, art and innovation.

FMSoSNI
Dr. Felix Moesner
Consul, CEO
felix@nullswissnexboston.org
Sophie Sithamma
Head of Operations
sophie@nullswissnexboston.org
Niccolo Iorno, MBA
Senior Project Leader, Innovation
niccolo@nullswissnexboston.org
AS_2016CL_2016Jonas Brunschwig
Anita Suter
Sr. Communications Manager
anita@nullswissnexboston.org
Christine Luiggi
Communications Manager
christine@nullswissnexboston.org
Jonas Brunschwig
Project Leader
Academic Relations
jonas@nullswissnexboston.org
GW_2016Cecile VullieminThomasMaurissen
Gary Weckx
Event Coordinator, Office Manager
gary@nullswissnexboston.org
Cécile Vulliemin
Project Leader
Art/Science Programs
cecile@nullswissnexboston.org
Thomas Maurissen
Junior Project Manager
thomas@nullswissnexboston.org
AngelaFerreiraVK_webSander_small
Angela Ferreira
Junior Project Manager
angela@nullswissnexboston.org
Valerie Koller
Junior Project Manager
valerie@nullswissnexboston.org
Sander de la Rambelje
Junior Project Manager
sander@nullswissnexboston.org
Arthur_smallCedric_small
Arthur Emery
Junior Project Manager
arthur@nullswissnexboston.org
Cédric Widmer
Junior Communications Manager
cedric@nullswissnexboston.org

 

New York Outpost

MarieTrandafir_200px
Dr. Felix Moesner
CEO/Consul
felix@nullswissnexboston.org
Oliver Haugen
Head, New York Outpost
oliver@nullswissnexboston.org
Marie Trandafir
Junior Project Leader
marie@nullswissnexboston.org

Also at swissnex Boston:

Academic internship positions

… are listed here