Team_Header_Web

Team

swissnex Boston is a diverse team of relentless networkers devoted to connecting Switzerland and North America in science, education, art and innovation.

Dr. Felix Moesner
Consul, CEO
felix@nullswissnexboston.org
Andreas Rufer
Deputy Consul, Project Leader
Art and Culture
andreas@nullswissnexboston.org
Dr. Pamela Collins
Project Leader
Academic Relations
pamela@nullswissnexboston.org
AS
Niccolo Iorno, MBA
Project Leader, Innovation
niccolo@nullswissnexboston.org
Anita Suter
Sr. Communications Manager
anita@nullswissnexboston.org
Christine Luggi
Communications Manager
christine@nullswissnexboston.org
SoS
Elizabeth Galvin
Event Coordinator
elizabeth@nullswissnexboston.org
Sophie Sithamma
Operations Manager
sophie@nullswissnexboston.org
Francesca Cerza
Junior Project Manager
francesca@nullswissnexboston.org
Simone_SchmiederI_Morganmaulde cuerel
Simone Schmieder
Junior Project Manager
simone@nullswissnexboston.org
Ines Morgan
Junior Project Manager
ines@nullswissnexboston.org
Maulde Cuérél
Junior Communications Manager
maulde@nullswissnexboston.org

 

New York Outpost

Dr. Felix Moesner
CEO/Consul
felix@nullswissnexboston.org
Oliver Haugen
Senior Project Leader
oliver@nullswissnexboston.org

Also at swissnex Boston:

Academic internship positions

… are listed here