Team

swissnex Boston is a diverse team of relentless networkers devoted to connecting Switzerland and North America in science, education, art and innovation.

FMSoSNI
Dr. Felix Moesner
Consul, CEO
felix@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Sophie Sithamma
Head of Operations
sophie@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Niccolo Iorno, MBA
Senior Project Leader, Innovation
niccolo@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
AS_2016CL_2016Jonas Brunschwig
Anita Suter
Sr. Communications Manager
anita@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Christine Luiggi
Communications Manager
christine@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Jonas Brunschwig
Project Leader
Academic Relations
jonas@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
GW_2016Cecile VullieminCharlotteFonta_web
Gary Weckx
Event Coordinator, Office Manager
gary@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Cécile Vulliemin
Project Leader
Art/Science Programs
cecile@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Charlotte Fonta
Junior Project Manager
charlotte@nullswissnexboston.org
anouk_smallFrancescoBortoluzzi_webmeygan
Anouk Keller
Junior Project Manager
anouk@nullswissnexboston.org
Francesco Bortoluzzi
Junior Project Manager
francesco@nullswissnexboston.org
Meygan Gerber
Junior Project Manager
meygan@nullswissnexboston.org
AntonRyjov200CarolinaKaempf_webMichaelMueller_web
Anton Ryjov
Junior Project Manager
anton@nullswissnexboston.org
Carolina Kaempf
Junior Communications Manager
carolina@nullswissnexboston.org
Michael Mueller
Junior Project Manager
michael@nullswissnexboston.org

 

New York Outpost

Oliver_Haugen_webColineDrevoNY_web
Dr. Felix Moesner
CEO/Consul
felix@nullswissnexboston.org
Oliver Haugen
Head, New York Outpost
oliver@nullswissnexboston.org
Coline Drevo
Junior Project Leader
coline@nullswissnexboston.org