Team

swissnex Boston is a diverse team of relentless networkers devoted to connecting Switzerland and North America in science, education, art and innovation.

FMSoSAS_2016
Dr. Felix Moesner
Consul, CEO
felix@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Sophie Sithamma
Head of Operations
sophie@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Anita Suter
Sr. Communications Manager
anita@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
CL_2016Jonas BrunschwigGW_2016
Christine Luiggi
Communications Manager
christine@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Jonas Brunschwig
Project Leader
Academic Relations
jonas@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Gary Weckx
Event Coordinator, Office Manager
gary@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Cecile VullieminCarolinaKaempf_webCharlotteFonta_web
Cécile Vulliemin
Project Leader
Art/Science Programs
cecile@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Carolina Kaempf
Junior Communications Manager
carolina@nullswissnexboston.org
Charlotte Fonta
Junior Project Manager
charlotte@nullswissnexboston.org
MichaelMueller_webFrancescoBortoluzzi_webDan_Aufseesser_web
Michael Mueller
Junior Project Manager
michael@nullswissnexboston.org
Francesco Bortoluzzi
Junior Project Manager
francesco@nullswissnexboston.org
Dan Aufseesser
Junior Project Manager
dan@nullswissnexboston.org

 

New York Outpost

Oliver_Haugen_webColineDrevoNY_web
Dr. Felix Moesner
CEO/Consul
felix@nullswissnexboston.org
Oliver Haugen
Head, New York Outpost
oliver@nullswissnexboston.org
Coline Drevo
Junior Project Leader
coline@nullswissnexboston.org