Team

swissnex Boston is a diverse team of relentless networkers devoted to connecting Switzerland and North America in science, education, art and innovation.

Christian Simm, PhD
Consul, CEO
christian@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Sophie Sithamma
Head of Operations
sophie@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Christine Luiggi
Communications Manager
christine@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Jonas Brunschwig
Project Leader
Academic Relations
jonas@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Cécile Vulliemin
Project Leader
Art/Science Programs
cecile@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Gary Weckx
Event Coordinator, Office Manager
gary@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Philippe Labouchère
Project Leader
Innovation
philippe@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Francesco Bortoluzzi
Project Coordinator
Academic Relations
francesco@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Florence Stupnicki
Junior Project Manager
EHL Ambassador
florence@nullswissnexboston.org
Alexander Zuend, Junior Project Manager
alexander@nullswissnexboston.org

 

swissnex in New York

Oliver_Haugen_webOliver_Haugen_web
Oliver Haugen
Head, New York Outpost
oliver@nullswissnexboston.org
Dorian Burkhalter
Junior Project Manager, HEC Lausanne Ambassador
dorian@nullswissnexboston.org