Team

swissnex Boston is a diverse team of relentless networkers devoted to connecting Switzerland and North America in science, education, art and innovation.


Christian Simm, PhD
Consul, CEO
christian@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Sophie Sithamma
Deputy, Head of Operations
sophie@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Luca Baudino, Junior Project Manager
EHL Ambassador
luca@nullswissnexboston.org


Francesco Bortoluzzi
Project Coordinator
Academic Relations
francesco@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Jonas Brunschwig
Project Leader
Academic Relations
jonas@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Mayar El Hayawan, Junior Project Manager
HKB Basel Ambassador
mayar@nullswissnexboston.org
Anaide Nahikian
Head, ICRC Collaborative
Platform at swissnex Boston
anahikian@nullicrc.org
Philippe Labouchère
Project Leader
Innovation
philippe@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Jake Link
Senior Communications Manager
jake@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Christine Luiggi
Communications Manager
christine@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Cécile Vulliemin
Project Leader
Art/Science Programs
cecile@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile



Gary Weckx
Event Coordinator, Office Manager
gary@nullswissnexboston.org
LinkedIn Profile
Alexander Zuend, Junior Project Manager
alexander@nullswissnexboston.org

 

swissnex in New York

Oliver_Haugen_webOliver_Haugen_web
Oliver Haugen
Head, swissnex in New York
oliver@nullswissnexboston.org
Dorian Burkhalter
Junior Project Manager, HEC Lausanne Ambassador
dorian@nullswissnexboston.org